Sydney | Event Cinemas George Street Sydney | 1 Nov - 11 Nov

Thursday 1 November (Opening)
6:30pm The Coach

Friday 2 November
6.30pm I’m Losing Weight
Q&A with actress Aleksandra Bortich
8.45pm Selfie
Q&A with actor Konstantin Khabenskiy

Saturday 3 November
2.30pm Ice
5.00pm Tutor
7.00pm In The Hood
Q&A with director Olga Zueva
9.15pm The Soul Conductor
Q&A with actress Aleksandra Bortich

Sunday 4 November
2.00pm Lady With A Little Dog
3.50pm Summer
6.15pm The Challenge
9.00pm Jumpman

Monday 5 November
6.30pm Hamlet
9.15pm Night Shift

Tuesday 6 November
7.00pm Pagans
9.00pm Ice

Wednesday 7 November
6.30pm Witnesses
8.45pm The Soul Conductor

Thursday 8 November
7.00pm Jumpman
9.00pm The Challenge

Friday 9 November
6.45pm The Last Warrior
9.10pm In The Hood

Saturday 10 November
2.30pm Lively Voyage
4.30pm Marriage
6.45pm Night Shift
9.00pm Selfie

Sunday 11 November
12.30pm Pagans
2.30pm I’m Losing Weight
4.45pm Never Say Goodbye
7.00pm The Cranes Are Flying (Closing)

TICKETING INFORMATION

Event Cinemas George Street Sydney - 505-525 George Street Sydney NSW 2000


Opening Night Tickets $70 (incl. Film followed by After-Party with Live Entertainment/Food/Drinks)
Note: After-Party held at GILT LOUNGE, QT Sydney Hotel, 49 Market Street Sydney NSW 2000 (Walking Distance from George Street)
Closing Night Tickets $40 (incl. Drinks/Canapes/Film Awards followed by exclusive screening)
Adults $22.00
Cinebuzz $19.00
Student/Concession $18.50
Children $16
3 Film Pass $55 Adults; $48 Concessions
(Please note 3 Film Passes can only be purchased at the Cinema Box Office)

How to purchase tickets

1.    At the Cinema Box Office; please arrive early to avoid disappointment
2.    Online: http://www.eventcinemas.com.au/russianfestival