Sydney | Event George St Cinemas

Event George Street Cinemas

Opening Night
Thursday 26 Oct

6.30pm - The Bolshoi

Friday 27 Oct
7.00pm - Pique Dame
9.15pm - Runaway Train

Saturday 28 Oct
12.15pm - The Shooting Party
2.30pm - Yolki 5
4.30pm - Cold Tango
6.45pm - About Love. Adults Only
9.00pm - Viking

Sunday 29 Oct
12.15pm - Snow Queen 3 Fire and Ice
2.00pm - Uncle Vanya
4.00pm - Anna Karenina: Vronsky's Story
6:45pm - Blockbuster
8.45pm - The Kitchen. Final Battle

Monday 30 Oct
6.30pm - Paradise
9.00pm - Arrhythmia

Tuesday 31 Oct
6.45pm - About Love. Adults Only
9.00pm - Gloss

Wednesday 01 Nov
6.30pm - Spacewalkers
9.15pm - Blockbuster

Thursday 02 Nov
6.45pm - Cold Tango
9.00pm - Viking

Friday 03 Nov
10.00am - The Shooting Party
6.30pm - Anna Karenina: Vronsky's Story
9.15pm - Tango & Cash

Saturday 04 Nov
1.30pm - The Nest of the Gentry
3.30pm - 12 Chairs
6.30pm - Attraction
9.00pm - Spacewalkers

Sunday 05 Nov
12.30pm - Arrhythmia
2.45pm - Pique Dame
5.00pm - Salyut-7

Closing Night
7.00pm/7.30pm Pre Drinks / Aelita

Event Cinemas
505-525 George Street,
Sydney NSW 2000

Tickets Cinema Box Office
Online https://www.eventcinemas.com.au/EventsFestivals/RussianResurrection17

Opening night Party $65 - Purchase Tickets Click Here
(Incl. Film, Food, Drinks, Band)

Closing night pre drinks + film $40

$22.00 Adult
$18.50 Student/Conc
$16.00 Kids

$48.00 3 film pass
$42.00 Concessions

(3 Film Passes avaliable at Box Office)

Enquiries: 02 9273 7300